->

Regional Head Germany

Michael Kärcher

Leiter Region Deutschland Regional Head Germany

E-mail: michael.kaercher@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-103

 

Head of JIA Marketing

Masaki Uchida

Masaki Uchida. Head of JIA Marketing Head of JIA Marketing

E-mail: masaki.uchida@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-310

 

Sr. Account Manager Middle, West, North

Heinz Nettesheim

Heinz Nettesheim Sr. Account Manager Middle, West, North

E-mail: heinz.nettesheim@msig-europe.com
Phone: 0221 37991-220

 

Sr. Account Manager Broker

Peter Sturm

Peter Sturm Sr. Account Manager Broker

E-mail: peter.sturm@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-210

 

Sr. Account Manager South

Thomas Gonser

Thomas-Gonser Sr. Account Manager South

E-mail: thomas.gonser@msig-europe.com
Mobile: 0173 9980138

 

Head of Underwriting Casualty & Specialties

Mathias Neumann

Mathias Neumann

Head of Div. Casualty & Specialties

E-mail: mathias.neumann@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-263

 

Head of Underwriting Engineering/Marine

Thorsten Klare

Thorsten Klare

Head of Div. Engineering/Marine

E-mail: thorsten.klare@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-230

 

Head of Underwriting Property

Roland Schargitz

Head of Div. Property

E-mail: roland.schargitz@msig-europe.com
Phone: +49 221 37991-252

 

Head of Claims

Markus Manderfeld

Head of Claims

E-mail: markus.manderfeld@msig-europe.com
Phone: 0221 37991-243

 


logo-msi

General Contact

MSIG Insurance Europe AG

An den Dominikanern 11-27
D-50668 Köln

Phone: +49 221 37991-0
Fax: +49 221 37991-200



Office Hamburg

Deichstraße 48-50
D-20459 Hamburg

Phone: 040 790299-333
Fax: 040 790299-355

Google Maps

MSIG Insurance Europe AG
Larger map (Cologne)

Direction - PDF (Cologne)